About CJA
Our History
Our Mission
Who We Are
Awards & Honors

Published Pieces

Testimony

Judicial Selection
Federal
State-NY

Judicial Discipline
Federal
State-NY

Test Cases:
Federal (Mangano)
State (Commission)

"Disruption of Congress"
Paper Trail to Jail
Paper Trail from Jail
The Appeals

Judicial Compensation
Federal
State-NY

Elections:
Informing the Voters

Press Suppression

Suing The New York Times
Outreach
Background Paper Trail

Searching for Champions:
    (Correspondence):

Federal
NYS
Bar Associations
Academia
Organizations
Nader & Others
Citizens

Our Members' Efforts

Library

Join Us!

 

webpage for CJA's June 16, 2017 conflict-of-interest/corruption complaint against Judge Hartman to Commission on Judicial Conduct -- & September 11, 2017 supplement

 

 

 

 

CJA's June 16, 2017 conflict-of-interest/corruption complaint against Judge Hartman to Commission on Judicial Conduct

 

CJA's February 18, 2016 letter to Chairs & Ranking Members of fiscal committees

 

 

VIDEOS --
Legislature's January 30 and January 31, 2017 budget hearings

 

 

 

RECORD OF (2nd) CITIZEN-TAXPAYER ACTION: 
CJA, et al. v. CUOMO, et al. (Albany Co. #5122-2016)

 


 

"Is Judicial Discipline in New York State a Threat to Judicial Independence?"
by Commission Administrator Gerald Stern, Pace Law Review,
Volume 7, Number 2 (winter 1987)

Matter of Capshaw, 258 AD 470, 485 (1st Dept 1940)

Matter of Droege, 129 AD 866 (1st Dept 1909)

Matter of Bolte, 97 AD 551 (1904) 

Matter of Barlow, 141 AD 640, 642 (1910)

Voorhees v. Kopler, 239 App.Div. 83 (N.Y. App. Div. 1933)

 

Trimarco v. Data Treasury Corp.,
2014 NY Slip Op 30664[U] Sup Ct, Suffolk County 2014]

*   *   *

Commission's June 21, 2017 acknowledgment letter

Commission's August 29, 2017 dismissal letter

 

CJA's September 11, 2017 "Demand for substantiation"
of the Commission's August 29, 2017 letter &
Supplement to the June 16, 2017 complaint"

(1)         plaintiffs’ analysis of Judge Hartman’s fraudulent December 21, 2016 decision, annexed as Exhibit U to my moving affidavit in support of plaintiffs’ February 15, 2017 order to show cause for her disqualification/disclosure; 

(2)               plaintiffs’ analysis of Judge Hartman’s fraudulent May 5, 2017 decision and amended decision, presented by ¶¶6, 8, 10, 11 of my moving affidavit in support of plaintiffs’ June 12, 2017 order to show cause for reargument/renewal/vacatur;

(3)        plaintiffs’ analysis of Judge Hartman’s fraudulent June 26, 2017 decision, annexed as Exhibit I to my August 25, 2017 reply affidavit in further support of the June 12, 2017 order to show cause for reargument/renewal/vacatur.

 

Commission's October 4, 2017 response

 

 

 

click here for: 
CJA's Citizen-Taxpayer Actions to End NYS' Corrupt Budget "Process"
& Unconstitutional "Three Men in a Room" Governance 

 

 

 

 

Top

 
CJA Site Search Engine Search CJA

CJA Homepage  •  Latest News  •  Join Us  •  Site Search

 

Post Office Box 8101, White Plains, New York 10602
Tel: (914) 421-1200
e-mail: mail@judgewatch.org