Witness List

Senate Committee on the Judiciary Nominations Hearing

2:00 P.M., Tuesday, June 25, 1996 Room 226, Senate Dirksen Office Building Senator Kyl will preside.

Senators and Congressmen

Senator Paul S. Sarbanes (D-MD) Congresswoman Connie Morella (MD-8th) Senator Paul Simon (D-IL) Senator Carol Moseley-Braun (D-IL) Senator Bob Graham (D-FL) Senator Connie Mack (R-FL) Senator Alfonse M. D'Amato (R-NY) Senator Daniel Patrick Moynihan (D-NY) Congressman Michael McNulty (NY-21st) Senator Barbara Boxer (D-CA) Senator Jon Kyl (R-AZ) Congressman Ed Pastor (AZ-2nd)

NOMINEES

CIRCUIT COURT

Arthur Gajarsa, of Maryland, to be a United States Circuit Judge for the Federal Circuit.

DISTRICT COURT

Joan B. Gottschall, of Illinois, to be a United States District Judge for the Northern District of Illinois.

Robert L. Hinkle, of Florida, to be a United States District Judge for the Northern District of Florida.

Ex "D-1"

Lawrence E. Kahn, of New York, to be a United States District for the Northern District of New York.

Margaret M. Morrow, of California, to be a United States District Judge for the Central District of California.

Frank R. Zapata, of Arizona, to be a United States District Judge for Arizona.

2 - 1 - Aleren B

......